3 comments on “New Super Street Fighter 4 DLC

  1. Hoping they add at least a couple more characters, but I’m not holding my breath. Oni looks crazy cheap, I can’t wait.

    I’m calling $20 pricetag. Maybe $15, but since they pitched $5 per character for Marvel 3 I don’t think it’s a stretch to assume they’ll try to milk $20.

  2. Who knows, maybe at Captivate they will announce a few extra characters so they can justify a $20 price tag for the DLC. I’m hoping you can switch between Arcade Edition and SSF4.

  3. And yeah, get ready to see a lot of Oni players online when this comes out. Though a doubt very few of them will be high caliber players, so it shouldn’t be too much of a problem.

Leave a Reply

